Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville - Pablo Creek

5 rating

Saw me with out an appointment quickly and got.me out in time for meeting

5 rating

I love my haircuts and the staff! Always a great visit, always clean, love going here!

3 rating

Update: 8/10/19. Finally resolved issue with a call from a rep at the store. Thx. 8/2/19: Refused to honor a coupon with an expiry date of 2022 because they didn't have a button!!! Really?? Go get trained then! Owner will not contact me to discuss after leaving messages with their Corporate store.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Bobby G. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Saw me with out an appointment quickly and got.me out in time for meeting"

5
Emory C. | August 26, 2019 Google

"I love my haircuts and the staff! Always a great visit, always clean, love going here!"

3
Prakash P. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Update: 8/10/19. Finally resolved issue with a call from a rep at the store. Thx. 8/2/19: Refused to"

5
Wade T. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Adela was amazing. Very detailed and super professional. She dialed in my needs like a surgeon."

5
Robin S. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Even though they are accustomed to doing men's hair, I decided to give them a try because I wanted a"

5
Jon W. | June 28, 2019 Google

"This was my first time going to Sport Clips. It was awesome. Teresa did an amazing job on my fade. T"

5
Kimberly G. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Lateeka Is so patient, friendly and just amazing! Today my son decided he wanted to try a different "

3
miles w. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Yo... it's a haircut"

5
Erik E. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, walked in... signed in and 0 wait time"

5
Scott D. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Great and friendly service"