Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville - Pablo Creek

3 rating

Update: 8/10/19. Finally resolved issue with a call from a rep at the store. Thx. 8/2/19: Refused to honor a coupon with an expiry date of 2022 because they didn't have a button!!! Really?? Go get trained then! Owner will not contact me to discuss after leaving messages with their Corporate store.

5 rating

Adela was amazing. Very detailed and super professional. She dialed in my needs like a surgeon.

5 rating

Even though they are accustomed to doing men's hair, I decided to give them a try because I wanted a section shaved under my hair. RHONDA did a great job, loved the way the layers of my bob lay as well as the shaved area underneath. Very easy to communicate with.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

3
Prakash P. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Update: 8/10/19. Finally resolved issue with a call from a rep at the store. Thx. 8/2/19: Refused to"

5
Wade T. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Adela was amazing. Very detailed and super professional. She dialed in my needs like a surgeon."

5
Robin S. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Even though they are accustomed to doing men's hair, I decided to give them a try because I wanted a"

5
Jon W. | June 28, 2019 Google

"This was my first time going to Sport Clips. It was awesome. Teresa did an amazing job on my fade. T"

5
Kimberly G. | June 27, 2019 Google

"Lateeka Is so patient, friendly and just amazing! Today my son decided he wanted to try a different "

3
miles w. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Yo... it's a haircut"

5
Erik E. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, walked in... signed in and 0 wait time"

5
Scott D. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Great and friendly service"

5
Kimberly G. | April 21, 2019 Google

"Ms.Judy F. Is so patient, friendly and just amazing! Today my son decided he wanted to try a differe"

5
Kimberly V. | April 21, 2019 Facebook

"Ms.Judy F. Is so patient, friendly and just amazing! Today my son decided he wanted to try a differe"