Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville - Pablo Creek

5 rating

Really enjoyed my experience pleasant stylists. Intend to go back.

5 rating

Tyra gave such a great experience for my 5 year old, will def be coming back!!!

5 rating

My friend recommended this place to us. So, I had my boyfriend get a haircut here. Did you ever get the ?ick? from a man? Well, the hairstylist , Morgan, cured that ick. My boyfriend went from a 2 to a 10, looked like a whole MEAL (not even a snack). I suggest asking for Morgan to do it.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

5
Barry M. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Really enjoyed my experience pleasant stylists. Intend to go back."

5
Ali B. | July 10, 2021 Google

" Tyra gave such a great experience for my 5 year old, will def be coming back!!!"

5
Evelyn C. | June 28, 2021 Google

" My friend recommended this place to us. So, I had my boyfriend get a haircut here. Did you ever get"

5
1rx 4. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Great friendly service, but I think people should still wear masks"

5
Kris I. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Very professional and courteous staff - really appreciated the quality of the service in addition t"

5
Joshua C. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Great service! Emily was my stylist. She worked efficiently and precisely and I was very happy with"

4
Patty R. | June 13, 2021 Google

" This Sport Clips location is very accessible and conveniently located among other shopping. They ac"

5
Roberto C. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Donita is great."

5
Mr. C. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Casey did amazing on mine. I usually leave it longer but she great and showed me a way to style it."

5
Turner R. | May 15, 2021 Google

" clean. fast. 20.00. the days of 10.00 haircuts are over."